Executive Council

    President

    Chase Crawford, CPM
    Stream
    e-mail: ccrawford@streamrealty.com

    President-Elect

    Stephanie Swanson, CPM, ACoM
    Transwestern Commercial Services, LLC
    e-mail: stephanie.swanson@transwestern.com

    Treasurer

    Kaci Hancock, ACoM
    Wulfe & Co
    e-mail: khancock@wulfe.com

    VP Education

    Sheryl Green, CPM
    Camden Property Trust
    e-mail: sgreen@camdenliving.com

    VP Membership

    Robert Tyler, CPM
    e-mail: rtyler@rockwellmgmt.com

    VP Services

    Janet Shipley, CPM
    CBRE, Inc.
    e-mail: janet.shipley@cbre.com

    VP Communication

    Blaire Moreland, CPM
    Stream Realty Partners, LP
    e-mail: Blaire@DeaneRealty.Net

    VP Legislative

    Erin Holland, CPM
    Stream Realty Parnters
    e-mail: erin.holland@streamrealty.com

    Member-At-Large

    Laura Le Harvey, CPM
    Stream Realty
    e-mail: laura.harvey@streamrealty.com

    Member-At-Large

    Matthew Townley, CPM, ARM
    Townley Realty Co.
    e-mail: matthew@townleyrealty.com

    Immediate Past President

    Laura Krupowicz, CPM
    Brookfield
    e-mail: laura.krupowicz@brookfield.com

    Chairpersons

    Awards Chairperson

    Kerra Turner
    The RMR Group
    e-mail: KTURNER@rmrgroup.com 

    Community Involvement Chairperson

    Danisha Foster
    Transwestern
    e-mail: nicole.foster@transwestern.com 

    Education Chairperson

    Erin Holland, CPM
    Stream Realty Parnters
    e-mail: erin.holland@streamrealty.com 

    Fashion Show Chair

    Laura Krupowicz, CPM
    Brookfield
    e-mail: laura.krupowicz@brookfield.com 

    Fashion Co-Chair Chairperson

    Alice Boss
    Stream Realty Partners
    e-mail: alice.boss@streamrealty.com 

    IREM Golf Open Chairperson

    Blaire Moreland, CPM
    Stream Realty Partners, LP
    e-mail: Blaire@DeaneRealty.Net 

    Networking Chairperson

    Lauren Burgess, CPM
    Stream Realty Partners
    e-mail: lauren.burgess@streamrealty.com 

    Outreach Chairperson

    Rachel Mondshine
    Stream Realty Partners, LP
    e-mail: rachel.mondshine@streamrealty.com 

    Programs Chairperson

    Greg Sherman, CPM
    Brookfield Property Partners
    e-mail: greg.sherman@brookfield.com 

    Public Policy Chairperson

    Stephenie Wendt
    Stream Realty Partners - Houston
    e-mail: stephenie.wendt@streamrealty.com 

    IREM Houston Staff

    Executive Director

    Jo Miller
    IREM Houston Chapter 28
    e-mail: jmiller@iremhouston.org 

    Association Assistant

    Lindsay Konlande
    IREM Houston Chapter 28
    e-mail: lkonlande@iremhouston.org 

     

    Former Presidents

    1955 - 1965 C. Malcolm Hamilton
    1966 - Sam Feldt
    1967 - William C. Clark
    1968 - P. Duane Prestwood
    1969 - Sidney J. Leventho
    1970 - John Plant
    1971 - Richard B. Mougey
    1972 - George McDowell
    1972 - Robert Kuldell
    1973 - Fred Goeke
    1974 - Betty Greene
    1975 - Bob Lewis
    1976 - H.J. Tollett, Jr.
    1977 - Arnold Farber
    1978 - David Dean
    1979 - Jerry Taylor
    1980 - Jay Harvey
    1981 - Leota Stewart
    1982 - Victor Vacek, CPM
    1983 - Steve Edgar, CPM
    1984 - Bob Downs, CPM
    1985 - Patti Dunnell, CPM
    1986 - Jack Tennyson
    1987 - Gary Ainsworth
    1988 - Joseph Karp, CPM
    1989 - Jan Daub, CPM
    1990 - Kathryn Lindner, CPM

     

    1991 - Gary Dahse, CPM
    1992 - Wayne Reyes
    1993 - Kathy Whitman, CPM
    1994 - Rick Veith
    1995 - Pat Pollan, CPM
    1996 - Howard Sims
    1997 - Vic Russo
    1998 - Jeff Williford, CPM
    1999 - Cindy Steele, CPM
    2000 - James Sinclair, CPM, CCIM, RPA
    2001 - Wayne Reyes
    2002 - Larry Chapman, CPM
    2003 - Lisa Hensley, CPM
    2004 - Lynn Kelleher, CPM, CCIM
    2005 - Gregg Raymond, CPM
    2006 - Philip Schneidau, CPM
    2007 - Tammy Hendrix, CPM
    2008 - Jeff Burck, CPM, RPA
    2009 - George Griffin, CCIM, CPM
    2010 - Frank Staats, CPM
    2011 - Mary Butler Summy, CPM
    2012 - Kathy Maxie, CPM
    2013 - Shawn Harvey, CPM
    2014 - Janie Snider, CPM
    2015 - Kristine Fox, CPM
    2016 - Laura Krupowicz, CPM